(g) = can be made without gluten   (df) = dairy free   (V) = vegetarian   (Vv) = vegan
Please tell us if you have dietary requirements so that we can be sure that you get the right stuff! 
Although dishes that have been specified as being dairy or without gluten do not contain these ingredients, they have been prepared in a kitchen where gluten and dairy products are present, so some traces may be present as a result. Please get in touch if you have any queries regarding our allergen information.